Meet The Team

Our Leadership

Fernando Espinosa

President & CEO

305-384-7290

FEspinosa@hfifl.com

Peter Joseph

Chief Operations Officer

305-384-7294

PJoseph@hfifl.com

Health Division

Adriana Alfonso

Associate Vice President

305-384-7286

305-505-5757

AAlfonso@hfifl.com

Joel Carrion

Supplemental Product Manager

305-384-7305

JCarrion@hfifl.com

Maleydis Velazquez

Medicare Manager

305-384-7332

MVelazquez@hfifl.com

Joselyn Alvarez

Broker Support Representative

305-384-7298

JAlvarez@hfifl.com

Life Division

Mario Diaz

Senior Vice President

305-384-7293

MDiaz@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Michelle Esteves

Operations Manager

305-384-7288

MEsteves@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Anne Luis

New Business Coordinator

305-384-7335

ALuis@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Jaime Roncancio

New Business Coordinator

786-332-6405

JRoncancio@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Susana De Rojas

New Business Coordinator

305-384-7330

SDeRojas@SecureLifeFinancial.com

P&C Division

Jacqueline Diaz

Associate Vice President

305-384-7302

JD@ProICUS.com

Administration

Adrian Espinosa

Director of Operations

305-384-7291

AEspinosa@hfifl.com

Al Barrera

IT Director

305-384-7296

ABarrera@hfifl.com

Evelyn Rodriguez

Finance Director

305-384-7284

ERodriguez@hfifl.com

Pablo Mena

Call Center Director

786-332-6714

PMena@hfifl.com

Maritza Romero

Commissions Manager

786-629-7991

MRomero@hfifl.com

Questions?
Call Our Broker Service Center Now!

888-206-9133